Asiwaju/Shettima Group Unveils Diaspora, Zonal State Excos Across Nigeria

The National Working Committee and National/Diaspora Leadership of Asiwaju/Shettima Mandate Group ’23 has officially announced the names of its newly appointed National/Diaspora, Zonal and State Executives in the six geo-political zones of the country.

According to a statement by the Office of the National/Diaspora Deputy Director-General South and National Working Committee, NWC, of the Asiwaju-Shettima Mandate Group ’23, the list is imperative to put the records straight as well as enable the group’s executives across the country hit the ground rolling.

The statement jointly signed by the Group’s National/Diaspora Deputy President, South, His Youthfulness Rt. Hon. Ambassador Olasunkanmi Fasoto-Akindayomi Emmanuel and the Group’s President National/Diaspora, Rt. Hon. Ambassador Magdalene Elembe includes names and phone numbers of the National and State Coordinators in the South-West, South-South and South-East geo-political zones, as well as the North.

1. Rt. Hon. Ambassador Magdalene Elembe, National / Diaspora Director-General, +234 903 280 0915

2. His Youthfulness Rt. Hon. AMB. Olasunkanmi Fasoto-Akindayomi Emmanuel, National/Diaspora Deputy Director-General South, 08085175348, 09068164093.

3. Ambassador Ikenna Nwaeze, National/Diaspora Secretary General +234 706 086 4811

4. Rt. Hon. Ambassador Christopher Afolabi Olakunle (Sen. Wealth), National/Diaspora Treasurer +234 808 753 3752, +1(346) 503-5869

5. Hon. Barr. Oyelara Saheed Adekunle, National Legal Adviser +234 808 040 1882

6. Hon. Susan Kiridibi Lokpobiri, National Publicity Secretary +234 803 309 9500

7. Hon. Anthony Okocha, National Director Media +234 806 288 2308

8. Hon. Obi Vivian National Women Leader South +234 806 860 6720

9. Dr. Alex Ubulukwu Assistant National Welfare Secretary

10. Hon. Prince Amaechi J. Chima National Ex-Officio 1 +234 703 575 8182

11. Hon. Ambassador Bakare Omolade Elizabeth Ibe, Zonal Coordinator South-West +234 806 367 7666

12. Ambassador Salvador Taoheed Ifedolapo, Deputy Zonal Coordinator South-West 08056534694, 08029261626

13. Hon. Prince Adeleke Adedeji Ayodeji Zonal Secretary General South +234 803 511 6645

14. Hon. Kayode Oladejo Jelili, Zonal Assist. Secretary South-West +234 803 848 6654

15. Hon. Olalekan Ajayi, Southwest Youth Leader +234 705 555 4305

16. Amb. Alaba Dabiri Southwest Zonal Org.Sec. +234 803 571 6211

17. Hon. Princess Adewunmi Adetoun
Zonal P.R.O +234 809 333 2238

18. Amb. Modinat Machado Southwest Woman Leader +234 806 942 1928

19. Hon. Modinat Kosasegbe Folawiyo Zonal Treasurer South-West +234 803 321 9332

20. Georges Adebajo Macnobleson-Idowu, Zonal Director Media South-West +234 9060006367

21. Prince Eletu-Edibo Rilwan, Lagos State 08135833899

22. Hon. Amb. Olasunkanmi Oloruntoba Ogunmakin, Osun State +234 808 510 0097

23. Hon. Amb Engr. Salaudeen Sulaiman Alarape, Oyo State 08116032037

24. Hon. Akinboye Gbenga Ondo State +234 8134777682

25. Amb. Taiwo Olayinka Ekiti State +234 7060770786

26. Hon. Jegede Olawale Oadeji
Ogun State 08038372104

According to the group, the South-South regional geo-political zone executive list includes:

1. Chief Kizito Ijeh
Zonal Coordinator, South-South,

2. Hon. Amb. Denis Araiga
Deputy Zonal Coordinator, South-South,
+234 708 460 6438

3. Chief Odumenya O. Sunday
Zonal Secretary-General, South-South, 08053637039

However, in Cross River State, Hon. Etim Upo Odohi (+234 902 230 7355) is in charge, while in Delta State, Dr. Ngozi Stella Emma-Egbumokei (08039574888) is holding forth for the group.

Also, Ndiana Okon Asuquo (+234 808 512 8904) is on ground in Akwa Ibom State, just as Amb. Daniel Martins (09022182662) Bayelsa State cordinator, Hon. Aghedo Godfrey (+234 802 802 5813) and Rt. Hon. Emmanual Edwin (08168344497) are on ground for the group in Bayelsa, Edo and Rivers States respectively.

The Asiwaju-Shettima Mandate Group ’23 in the statement further highlighted the names of the South-East geo-political zone executives as follow:

1. Hon. Blessing Nwaobi, Zonal Coordinator South-East, +234803314 0527

2. Hon. Amb. Obidinma Morgan, Deputy Zonal Coordinator South-East,

3. Com. Goodluck Onyekachi Nworu Zonal Secretary South-East, 08138760233

Others, according to the statement, include Hon. Eminike Eluocha (+2348166951638) from Abia State, Ikechukwu F. Ogualili P. (08062663247) from Anambra State, Hon. Pastor Mike Tony (+2348035897608) from Imo State, Hon. Amb. Andrew Matthew (+2347034810278) from Ebonyi State and Hon. Chikadibia Rejoice (08067719382) from Enugu State.

Others are: Comr. Usman Muhammed, National Deputy Co-ordinator (North)

Hajiya Aisha Mousa Lawal National Woman Leader

Comr. Maxwell Ajufo National Youth Leader

Hon. Ishaku Sunday Anumusuku National Organising Secretary

Dr Nura lbrahim National Welfare Secretary

Comr. Rakiya Yusuf National Financial Secretary

Comr. Manasseh M. Tukson National Auditor

Hon. Victor Akpojotor Bezi Assistant National Financial Secretary

Hon. Nwamaka Perpetua Assistant National Woman Leader

Barr. Kabiru Esson Junior Assistant National Legal Adviser

Aisha Mousa Lawal Assistant National Publicity Secretary

Hadi Sani Dangulbi Assistant National Secretary

Mr Williams Joshua Assistant National Auditor

Mr Bahago Abubakar Assistant National Director of Media

Mr Raini Muhammed Assistant National Youth Leader

Amb. Laddan Hassan Idris, Assistant National Treasurer

Dr Ubuluku Alex Uruemuwoma, Assistant National Welfare Secretary

Ashiru Abdulkadir Abdullahi, National Physically Challenged Leader

Dr lfeanyi Emmanuel lkenwe, National Ex-Officio 2

Hon. Oladejo Kayode Jilili, National Ex-Officio 3

Umar, National Ex-Officio 4

Felix Manasseh, National Ex-Officio 5

Saidu Jibrin Salihu, National Ex-Officio 6

The group also noted that the appointment takes immediate effect, and urged all the newly appointed leaders to leave no stone unturned to ensure Asiwaju-Shettima Presidency is delivered to Nigerians in 2023.

Facebook Comments
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

To Top